Program Faculty in Theoretical Mathematics

Faculty Member Email and Phone
Jeffrey Adler Email: adler@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-6779
Ali Hajjafar Email: hajjafar@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-8006
Lala Krishna Email: lkrishna@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-7199
Timothy S. Norfolk Email: norfolk@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-8018
Judith A. Palagallo Email: palagallo@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-7402
Antonio R. Quesada Email: quesada@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-7192
Neal C. Raber Email: nraber@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-8016
Jeff Riedl Email: Try the phone number
Phone: (330)-972-8019
Linda M. Saliga Email: saliga@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-8002
Donald P. Story Email: dpstory@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-7514
Ethel Wheland Email: wheland@deneka.cs.uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-5862


Visiting Faculty

Faculty Member Email and Phone Appointments Specialties
W. Stuart Clary Email: clary@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-6817
Theoretical Math Instructor
Donna McNatt Email: dmcnatt@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-2097
Theoretical Math Instructor
Susan Young Email: syoung@uakron.edu
Phone: (330)-972-2097
Theoretical Math Instructor