Faculty Member Office Phone E-Mail
Dr. Jeffrey Adler CAS 269 (330) 972-6779 adler@uakron.edu
Dr. Laurie Dunlap CAS 264 (330) 972-7177 dunlapl@uakron.edu
Dr. Ali Hajjafar CAS 252 (330) 972-8006 hajjafar@uakron.edu
Dr. Lala Krishna CAS 257 (330) 972-7199 lala@cs.uakron.edu
Dr. Timothy Norfolk CAS 279 (330) 972-8018 norfolk@uakron.edu
Dr. Antonio Quesada CAS 256 (330) 972-7192 quesada@uakron.edu
Dr. Neal Raber CAS 261 (330) 972-8016 ncraber@uakron.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Riedl CAS 260 (330) 972-8019 riedl@cs.uakron.edu
Dr. Linda Saliga CAS 268 (330) 972-8002 saliga@uakron.edu
Dr. Ethel Wheland CAS 263 (330) 972-5862 wheland@uakron.edu