Faculty Member Office Phone E-Mail
Dr. Curtis Clemons CAS 267 (330) 972-8353 curtis@math.uakron.edu
Dr. Dmitry Golovaty CAS 262 (330) 972-8012 dmitry@math.uakron.edu
Dr. Laura K. Gross CAS 266 (330) 972-6829 gross@math.uakron.edu
Dr. S.I. Hariharan ASEC (330) 972-6580 hari@uakron.edu
Dr. John Heminger CAS 253 (330) 972-8009 jheminger@uakron.edu
Dr. Kevin Kreider CAS 273 (330) 972-7519 kreider@math.uakron.edu
Dr. Dale Mugler HON (330) 972-5365 dmugler@uakron.edu
Dr. Patrick Wilber CAS 265 (330) 972-6994 pwilber@math.uakron.edu
Dr. Gerald Young CAS 259 (330) 972-5731 gwyoung@uakron.edu
Dr. Joseph Wilder, Chair CAS 220B (330) 972-8020 wilder@uakron.edu